LEGAL NOTICES

 

The owner and publisher of this website is the French company ITE Ingénierie.

 

Head office : 301 CHE DES AVENS - 13330 LA BARBEN - FRANCE
441,689,429 R.C.S. SALON DE PROVENCE
Siren: 441,689,429
Capital: 7500 €.
Registration: 23/04/2002
NAF Code: 7112B- Engineering, technical studies
Director of the publication: David LEROY

 

Telephone: +33(4) 90 55 02 77

The information collected in the contact forms is intended for the exclusive use of ITE Ingénierie. In accordance with the french law "Informatique et Libertés" of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access, modify, delete and oppose data concerning you. If you wish to exercise these rights, contact us. We undertake not to communicate to third parties any information concerning you unless you give us permission to do so.

The director of publication is Mr David LEROY, Director of ITE Ingénierie.

 

The website www.iteingenierie.com is hosted on WIX servers (www.wix.com).

 

The pictograms and photos published on this site are creations of ITE Ingénierie, WIX or Shutterstok.

 

By accessing the site of ITE Ingénierie, you recognize to conform to the laws in force and to the conditions of use relating to the intellectual property rights.

 

All the data contained on our site and in particular, but not limited to, images, animations, graphic charter, texts, logos, is protected by the legal provisions protecting intellectual property rights. Any reproduction, even partial, of any of the contents of our website is strictly forbidden.

More particularly, the logos, the brands " ITE Ingénierie " and the domain names " iteingenierie.com " and " iteingenierie.fr " constitute protected names belonging to ITE Ingénierie, which you may not use under any circumstances without the express and prior agreement of ITE Ingénierie. You undertake not to repeat or reproduce the data published on our site or provided within the framework of the use of our services other than for your strictly personal use.

Direct call !

07.67.03.02.80 ou 06.80.57.45.11

We use cookies to ensure the best experience on our website. By continuing the visit, you agree to their use. 

©2020 by ITE Ingenierie

Crestron, KNX, kaleidescape, domotique, domotic, Marseille, Nice, Alpilles, Lubéron, Monaco, Antibes, Saint Tropez, La Ciotat, Schneider, Siemens, automatisme, régulation, vidéo, visioconférence, sonorisation, supervision, GTC, GTB, vidéosurveillance, caméra, alarme, Lutron, Extron, Vimar, Bose, Bang Olufsen, yacht, superyacht

MENTIONS LEGALES

 

Le propriétaire et éditeur de ce site web est la société de droit français ITE Ingénierie.

Siège social : 301 CHE DES AVENS - 13330 LA BARBEN
441 689 429 R.C.S. SALON DE PROVENCE
Siren : 441 689 429
Capital : 7500 €
Immatriculation : 23/04/2002
Code NAF : 7112B– Ingénierie, études techniques
Directeur de la publication : David LEROY

Téléphone : +33.(4) 90 55 02 77

Les informations recueillies dans les formulaires de contact sont destinées à l’usage exclusif d'ITE Ingénierie. Conformément à la loi “Informatique et Libertés” du 6 janvier 1978, vous bénéficiez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de suppression et d’opposition aux données vous concernant. Si vous souhaitez exercer ces droits, contactez-nous. Nous nous engageons à ne pas communiquer à des tiers les informations vous concernant sauf si vous nous en donnez l’autorisation.

Le directeur de publication est Monsieur David LEROY, Dirigeant d'ITE Ingénierie.

Le site web www.iteingenierie.com est hébergé sur les serveurs de WIX (www.wix.com).

Les pictogrammes et  photos publiés sur ce site sont des créations de ITE Ingénierie, de WIX ou de Shutterstok.

 

En accédant au site de ITE Ingénierie, vous reconnaissez vous conformer aux lois en vigueur et aux conditions d’utilisation relatives aux droits de propriété intellectuelle.

L’ensemble des données contenues sur notre site et notamment, de façon non limitative, les images, les animations, la charte graphique, les textes, les logos, est protégé par les dispositions légales protectrices des droits de propriété intellectuelle. Toute reproduction, même partielle, de l’un des contenus de notre site web est rigoureusement interdite.

Plus particulièrement, les logotypes, les marques « ITE Ingénierie » et le nom de domaine « iteingenierie.com » et « iteingenierie.fr »constituent des dénominations protégées appartenant à ITE Ingénierie, dont vous ne pouvez en aucun cas faire usage sans l’accord express et préalable d'ITE Ingénierie. Vous vous engagez à ne pas rediffuser ou reproduire les données publiées sur notre site ou fournies dans le cadre de l’utilisation de nos services autrement que pour votre usage strictement personnel.

Des questions  ?  Un rêve  ?

Contactez nous !

+33 (0)7.67.03.02.80 ou +33 (0)6.80.57.45.11

Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site web. En poursuivant la visite, vous acceptez leur utilisation. 

©Copyright 2020  - ITE Ingenierie

Crestron, KNX, kaleidescape, domotique, domotic, Marseille, Nice, Alpilles, Lubéron, Monaco, Antibes, Saint Tropez, La Ciotat, Schneider, Siemens, automatisme, régulation, vidéo, visioconférence, sonorisation, supervision, GTC, GTB, vidéosurveillance, caméra, alarme, Lutron, Extron, Vimar, Bose, Bang Olufsen, yacht, superyacht